5th International Dry Toilet Conference 2015 - 19-22 August 2015 in Tampere, Finland - with SuSanA presence

34.4k views

Page selection:
  • Karoliina
    Topic Author
  • I work as a Develoment Finance Manager at FELM, a Finnish NGO working on development aid projects. My backround is very much in the WASH sector, I worked in the Global Dry Toilet Association of Finland promoting dry toilet technologies, ecological sanitation and nutrient recycling.

Re: Presentations from Dry Toilet Conference in Finland in August 2015 (Conferences, seminars and workshops)

Dear all,
Many thanks, the pages look very good! Do let us know if you need anything else and I wish you all a very meaningful Christmas!
Best wishes,

Karoliina Tuukkanen (Ms.)
Projektisuunnittelija
KIVIREKI – Kaupunkiviljelystä resurssitehokasta toimintaa 2015-2017

Käymäläseura Huussi ry / Global Dry Toilet Association of Finland
Näsilinnankatu 21 A 20
33210 TAMPERE
Finland
www.huussi.net & www.drytoilet.org

Please Log in to join the conversation.

You need to login to reply
  • secretariat
  • SuSanA secretariat currently allocates 2 full time person equivalents of time from members of GIZ Sustainable Sanitation Team: Arne Panesar, Alexandra Dubois, Maren Heuvels, Teresa Häberlein, Daphne Manolakos and Bettina-Sophie Heinz.

Re: Presentations from Dry Toilet Conference in Finland in August 2015

Dear Elisabeth,

It's a very good idea!

You find a link at the conference page for 2015 now, too.

www.susana.org/en/resources/conference-m...t-conference-finland

Kind Regards,
Jasmin (on behalf of the SuSanA secretariat)
Posted by a member of the SuSanA secretariat held by the GIZ Sector Program Water Policy – Innovations for Resilience
Located at Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH, Bonn, Germany
Follow us on facebook: www.facebook.com/susana.org, linkedin: www.linkedin.com/company/sustainable-sanitation-alliance-susana and twitter: twitter.com/susana_org

• Elisabeth