Marketing training for some sales representatives who will market services in Peri Urban Areas (Lusaka, Zambia)

Page selection:
  • tmsinnovation
  • I manage the Decentralized Wastewater Management for Adaptation to Climate Change in Jordan (ACC Project) and previously coordinated the Climate-friendly sanitation services in peri-urban areas of Lusaka project in Zambia. My background is in Management, Economics and Information Systems.

Re: Marketing training for some sales representatives who will market services in Peri Urban Areas (Lusaka, Zambia)

Dear Sibo,

thank you for your reply.
Are you aware of the "Smart Start-up" programme that CEWAS and WASAZA have been conducting in Lusaka over the last 6 months or so? As within this programme, to the best of my knowledge, there is a marketing module that would be useful input for training your marketing officers. Have you already explored this angle with WASAZA?

Kind regards
Trevor
Trevor Surridge
Decentralized Wastewater Management for Adaptation to Climate Change in Jordan (ACC Project)
Project Manager

Deutsche Gesellschaft für
Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH
Ministry of Water and Irrigation, Shmeisani,
Amman
Jordan

Please Log in to join the conversation.

You need to login to reply
  • Sibongile
    Topic Author
  • I work as a Business Development Lead for Water and Sanitation for the Urban Poor(Zambia). My key role is leading the Faecal Sludge Management business in Peri Urban Areas in Lusaka and promoting practices that will make the business financially viable

Re: Marketing training for some sales representatives who will market services in Peri Urban Areas (Lusaka, Zambia)

Hi Trevor,