Webinar: Container-Based Sanitation Solutions - examples from Haiti, Kenya, Ghana (Thursday, March 17) - recording now available

Page selection:
  • kcrussel
    Topic Author
  • I am an Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Studies at the University of Oregon. I research water and sanitation solutions in resource-constrained environments. I am also the Chair of the Container Based Sanitation Alliance.

Re: Webinar: Container-Based Sanitation Solutions - examples from Haiti, Kenya, Ghana (Thursday, March 17, 11 am New York time)

Attached are PDF's of the slides from each of the presenters for anyone who hasn't been able to watch the video.

1.) David Auerbach and Ani Vallabhaneni, Co-Founders, Sanergy

2.) Sasha Kramer, Co-founder and Executive Director, Sustainable Organic Integrated Livelihoods (SOIL)

3.) Andy Narracott, Deputy Director for Global Safe Water, Evidence Action
Kory C. Russel
Assistant Professor | Landscape Architecture | Environmental Studies
College of Design | College of Arts and Sciences
University of Oregon

Chair of Container-Based Sanitation Alliance

korychristrussel.wixsite.com/mysite
on Twitter @korycrussel

This message has attachments files.
Please log in or register to see it.

The following user(s) like this post: Elisabeth

Please Log in to join the conversation.

You need to login to reply
  • SOILHaiti
  • SOIL Team

Re: Webinar: Container-Based Sanitation Solutions - examples from Haiti, Kenya, Ghana (Thursday, March 17, 11 am New York time)